OMSA Board of Directors
Share |

2020-2021 OMSA Board of Directors

Tony Cheramie, OMSA Chairman
Vice President, L&M BoTruc Rental, LLC

Otto Candies, III, OMSA Vice-Chairman
Vice-Chairman, Otto Candies, LLC

Blake Miguez, OMSA Secretary/Treasurer
President/CEO, SeaTran Marine, LLC

Court Ramsay, Immediate Past OMSA Chairman
President & C.E.O., Aries Marine Corporation

Ben Bordelon
President & CEO, Bollinger Shipyards, Inc.

Dino Chouest
Vice President, Edison Chouest Offshore

John Gellert
Chief Executive Officer and President, SEACOR Marine Holdings Inc.

Barry Graham
Managing Member, Barry Graham Oil Service, L.L.C.

Todd Hornbeck
Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer, Hornbeck Offshore Services, Inc.

Lee Jackson
Chief Executive Officer, Jackson Offshore Operators

Ashton Laborde
President, Laborde Marine

Kenny Nelkin
President/CEO, Candy Fleet LLC

Chris Orth
Vice President Sales, Tidewater Marine 

Garrett Rice
Chief Financial Officer, Master Boat Builders, Inc.

Caitlin Sause
Vice President of Government and Public Affairs, Sause Bros. Ocean Towing Co., Inc.

Karl Senner
President , Karl Senner, LLC

Lynn Strahan
President, Marine Systems, Inc.

Rob Vosbein
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Harvey Gulf International Marine, LLC

Contact OMSA

935 Gravier Street, Suite 2040

New Orleans, LA 70112

(504) 528-9411

Our mission
America’s lifeline to offshore energy